As Street Fighter turns 35, Capcom announces big plans for the Tokyo Game Show

Capcom has officially revealed its plans for the Tokyo Game Show 2022 and puts Street Fighter 6 back in the spotlight.

While Capcom is skipping Gamescom 2022 later this month, the Japanese publisher has announced that it will be available in full force at the Tokyo Game Show 2022. Announcing it will have two presentations, one of which focuses exclusively on the upcoming Street Fighter 6. 16 September at Fans will be able to watch the event live on 8:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 4:00 PM BST, which will be broadcast in Japanese and English.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.